Kontaktuppgifter

Allmänna uppgifter

Telefon (växel)
Försäljning

Internet
E-post
Adress

010 2925 700
010 2925 710

www.pedelux.fi
pedelux@pedelux.fi
Terminalvägen 5, 64200 Närpes 

Försäljning

Marcus Sjögård
Telefon direkt
GSM

marcus.sjogard@pedelux.fi
010 2925 703
050 448 8158

 

 
 VD / Projektförsäljning
 
 
 
 

Camilla Stenholm
Telefon direkt
GSM

 

camilla.stenholm@pedelux.fi
010 2925 701
040 702 8180

Fastighetsansvarig

Veikko Stenholm
Telefon direkt
GSM

veikko.stenholm@pedelux.fi
010 2925 702
0400 262 494

Teknisk support / Planering

Kenneth Österåker
Telefon direkt
GSM

kenneth.osteraker@pedelux.fi
010 2925 707
050 919 4774

Logistik

Kim Malmberg
Telefon direkt

kim.malmberg@pedelux.fi
010 2925 705

Montering

Mika Perälä

Sebastian Brådd

GSM  0400 569 655

GSM  050 566 7386

Inköp

Niclas Granlund
Telefon direkt

niclas.granlund@pedelux.fi
040 176 4170

Reskontra

Susanna Wiklund
Telefon direkt

susanna.wiklund@pedelux.fi
010 2925 700

 

Oy Pedelux Ab

Terminalvägen 5, FI-64200 Närpes
Tel. 010 2925 700
pedelux@pedelux.fi