Yhteystiedot

Yleiset yhteystiedot

Puhelin (vaihde)
Myynti

Internet
Sähköposti
Osoite

010 2925 700
010 2925 710

www.pedelux.fi
pedelux@pedelux.fi

Terminaalitie 5, 64200 Närpiö

Myynti

Marcus Sjögård
Puhelin, suora
GSM

Ville Bergkvist
Puhelin, suora
GSM

marcus.sjogard@pedelux.fi
010 2925 703
050 448 8158

ville.bergkvist@pedelux.fi
010 2925 708
050 302 9137

Toimitusjohtaja / Projektimyynti

Camilla Stenholm
Puhelin suora
GSM

camilla.stenholm@pedelux.fi
010 2925 701
040 702 8180

Kiinteistövastaava

Veikko Stenholm
Puhelin, suora
GSM

veikko.stenholm@pedelux.fi
010 2925 702
0400 262 494

Tekninen tuki / Suunnittelu

Kenneth Österåker
Puhelin, suora
GSM

kenneth.osteraker@pedelux.fi
010 2925 707
050 919 4774

 

 

Logistiikka

Kim Malmberg
Puhelin, suora

kim.malmberg@pedelux.fi
010 2925 705

Asennus

Mika Perälä

Sebastian Brådd

GSM  0400 569 655

GSM  050 566 7386

Hankinta

Niclas Granlund
Puhelin, suora

niclas.granlund@pedelux.fi
040 176 4170

Reskontra

Susanna Wiklund
Puhelin, suora

susanna.wiklund@pedelux.fi
010 2925 700

 

Oy Pedelux Ab

Terminaalitie 5, FI-64200 Närpiö
Puh. 010 2925 700
pedelux@pedelux.fi